*: Fields are mandatory.

Demolition and Recycling Equipment BV
De Hork 32
5431 NS  Cuijk
The Netherlands

General

Telephone:  
        +31(0)485 442300 
Fax:                     +31(0)485 442120
Email:                  info@demarec.com

Direct contact

Service:
Jan Bens:              +31(0) 485 387 396 / j.bens@demarec.com 
Peter Deenen:     +31(0) 485 387 382 / p.deenen@demarec.com

Parts:
Hans Verkerk:      +31(0) 485 387 386 / h.verkerk@demarec.com
Corine Jonkers:    +31(0) 485 387 399 / c.jonkers@demarec.com
(Mon/Tue/Thu)

Administration:
John Achten:       +31(0) 485 387 392 / j.achten@demarec.com

Purchase & Logistics:
Robert Weerts:   +31(0) 485 387 387 / r.weerts@demarec.com

Indy Kersten:      +31(0) 485 387 381 / i.kersten@demarec.com

Engineering:
Roel Brauer:        +31(0) 485 387 383 / r.brauer@demarec.com

 

Office hours :
Monday - Thursday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday from 08:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m

info@demarec.com

www.demarec.com

Demarec invoices may be sent to finance@demarec.com